Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Dinosaur models

Most celebrations devised and carried out on their own, people do not even remember. Banal script taken from the Internet is not able to bring joy to children or even adults, so each of us want something really unusual. Animatronic models of dinosaurs - is an element of pleasant surprise to any celebration, festival or exhibition.

Full-scale dynamic shapes of dinosaurs

For the first time animatronic figures will interact with your guests. Motion sensors that are installed in the models of dinosaurs, revive nearly 3-meter figure only when approaching a person, making them extremely energy efficient. The dinosaur models produced by AET, are designed to meet the parameters of the body structure of these ancient reptiles, will please not only the children on holiday and visitors in shopping centers, but are able to attract the public's attention to any public events. Realistic motion models will encourage the interest of buyers and visitors to the animatronic figures which certainly will bring an unforgettable experience and will be a wonderful opportunity to make a colorful photos in the models.

The behavior of animated figures can be personalized

Animated figures are controlled by a computer, which can easily change any aspect of their work. Not only the frequency and range of motion animatronics, but a full-fledged artistic scenario in our models can be easily changed. This advantage distinguishes our products from similar products on the market.

Today, intrigued multifunctional models of dinosaurs, buy or rent them you can have. Just call and our managers will help you choose the best option for your holiday, shop or party with friends. Also we can produce for you other animatronic models for your ideas or sketches. Terms of production a model start is about 4 months.

When renting a dinosaur model, our company will provide you with all the necessary auxiliary equipment. Firstly, we will provide you with special speakers that will enhance the sense of presence. Second, the design elements, such as artificial grass or rocks to help recreate the atmosphere of a prehistoric jungle. We will deliver the ordered model directly to your truck, and the installation process will take no more than 6 hours!

Dynamic models will be equipped with special information stands, allowing your guests or customers get all the information about the different types of ancient reptiles. Holiday, which includes not only the element of surprise, but also the opportunity to expand their horizons, always like guests more than just a party with clowns and balloons.

For more information, please contact our managers.
In addition, you can download catalog of models.

Send your request.
Video:
Photo Gallery:

Древние рептилии с доставкой

Большинство праздничных мероприятий, придуманных и проведённых самостоятельно, человек даже не запоминает. Банальный сценарий, взятый из Интернета, не способен принести радость детям или даже взрослым, поэтому каждому из нас хочется чего-то по-настоящему необычного. Аниматронные модели динозавров - это элемент приятной неожиданности на любом торжестве, празднике или выставке.

Полномасштабные динамичные фигуры динозавров

Впервые аниматронные фигуры будут взаимодействовать с вашими гостями. Датчики движения, установленные в моделях динозавров, оживят почти 3-метровые фигуры только в момент приближения человека, что делает их чрезвычайно энергоэффективными. Модели динозавров, созданные с соблюдением параметров строения тела этих древних рептилий, порадуют не только детей на празднике и посетителей в торговых центрах, но привлекут внимание публики на любых массовых мероприятиях. Реалистичные движения моделей побудят интерес покупателей и гостей к аниматронным фигурам, которые непременно принесут незабываемые впечатления и станут замечательным поводом сделать красочные фотографии на фоне моделей.

Поведение анимированных фигур можно персонализировать

Анимированные фигуры управляются компьютером, который может легко изменить любой аспект их работы. Не только частоту и амплитуду движений аниматроники, но и полноценный художественный сценарий в наших моделях можно легко изменить. Это преимущество выгодно отличает наши товары от аналогичных продуктов, представленных на рынке.

Сегодня, заинтересовавшись многофункциональными моделями динозавров, купить или арендовать их вы можете у нас. Просто позвоните, и наши менеджеры помогут подобрать оптимальный вариант для вашего праздника, магазина или вечеринки с друзьями. Также мы можем изготовить для вас другие аниматронные модели по вашим идеям или эскизам. Сроки изготовления моделей – от 4 месяцев.

При аренде моделей динозавров наша компания обеспечит вас всем необходимым сопутствующим оборудованием. Во-первых, мы снабдим вас специальными динамиками, которые усилят эффект присутствия. Во-вторых, элементы дизайна, например, искусственная трава или скалы, помогут воссоздать атмосферу доисторических джунглей. Мы доставим заказанные модели прямо к вам на грузовом автомобиле, а процесс монтажа займёт не более 6 часов!

Динамические модели будут снабжены специальными информационными стендами, позволяющим вашим гостям или покупателям получить всю необходимую информацию о различных видах древних рептилий. Праздник, который включает не только элемент неожиданности, но и возможность расширить свой кругозор, всегда понравится гостям больше, нежели простая вечеринка с клоунами или воздушными шарами.

За более подробной информацией обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам.
Кроме того, вы можете скачать каталог моделей.

Отправьте ваш запрос
Видео:
Фотогалерея: