Рейтинг@Mail.ru

TRAVELLING EXHIBITION static model "GREAT EGYPTIAN MUMMY"

History of Ancient Egypt - a mysterious and extremely interesting world, which has for many years has attracted the interest of many people who want to comprehend and unravel its mysteries. The exhibition "The Great Egyptian mummy" - presents visitors volumetric models of monuments of cultural and historical heritage of ancient Egypt.

The exhibition "The Great Mummy of Egypt" reveals the secrets of the mysterious Sphinx and the magnificent tombs of the pharaohs Akhenaten and Tutankhamun, and tells a beautiful legend about the beauty of Nefertiti and Egyptian representations of the mythical afterlife, the sacrament of mummification. With AET / Entertainment Technologies secrets reveal, a fairy tale becomes a true story.

The main components of the traveling exhibition:
  • 20 museum exhibit.
  • Walling.
  • Signs and posters with information.
  • Pedestals for exhibits.
  • Advertising layouts.
Technical requirements:
  • Space - 50 sq.m.
  • Ceiling height - 3 m
  • Opening for the introduction models - 2,2*1,5 m
Video:
Photo Gallery:

We offer you to put our show as the anchor object to attract visitors to shopping entertainment and other areas. Just spend a thematic event cognitive or entertaining character with decorations on ancient Egypt.

You can find the specifications of the exhibition, by downloading our catalog.

Send your request

Экспедиция в царство мумий

История Древнего Египта – это загадочный и фантастически интересный мир, который на протяжении многих лет притягивает к себе интерес многих людей, которые стремятся постичь и разгадать его тайны. Выставка «Великие мумии Египта» - представляет посетителям объемные модели памятников культурно-исторического наследия Древнего Египта.

Выставка «Великие мумии Египта» приоткрывает тайны загадочного сфинкса и величественных гробниц фараонов Эхнатона и Тутанхамона, а также, рассказывает прекрасную легенду о красавице Нефертити и представлениях египтян о мифическом загробном мире, таинстве мумификации. С АЕТ/Технологии развлечений раскрываются тайны, а сказка становится былью.

Основные составляющие передвижной выставки:
  • 20 музейных экспоната
  • Ограждающие конструкции
  • Таблички и плакаты с информацией
  • Пьедесталы для экспонатов
  • Рекламные макеты
Технические требования:
  • Помещение - от 50 м.кв.
  • Высота потолков - от 3 м.
  • Проем для заноса моделей – 2,2х1,5 м.

Мы предлагаем вам установить нашу выставку в качестве якорного объекта для привлечения посетителей на торгово развлекательные и другие площади. Так же провести тематическое мероприятие познавательного или развлекательного характера с использованием декораций на тему Древнего Египта.

Видеопрезентация:
Фотогалерея:

Вы можете ознакомиться со спецификацией выставки, скачав наш каталог.

Отправьте ваш запрос